Precision Garage Door of Los Angeles Service Reviews

Providing Repair, New Garage Door Installation & Openers

We Have Received 40 Reviews

With An Average Rating: 4.88

1 2 3 4 5

We Fix More Than 1000 Garage Doors Everyday!

Locally Owned - Nationally Backed

We’ll be glad to hear your feedback. Please add your service review below.

Check to approve saving of testimonial data




* Required

See previous clients’ testimonials below.

Company : Precision Door Service of Los Angeles
Website :
Aggregate Review : Precision Door Service of Los Angeles  5 out of 5 , 181 votes , 181 reviews
Surprising service and great product  
July 26, 2019   Hermosa Beach      

We had Zach sent to our home for a repair of our garage door. He diagnosed our problem within minutes and presented some options for us to consider. I own a business so I watched carefully for their level of service. I was surprised that Zach was able to alleviate my concerns by helping us with a fair price and extraordinary customer service. We went with the entire garage operator and we are astonished at how quiet to operates now, it is barely audible.
Good job in teaching your technicians great customer service and working together at a fair price. I rarely leave reviews however they are really good.

Excellent service  
May 7, 2018   Shafter CA      

Excellent service today

Good Service  
December 18, 2017   Bakersfield      

Mike was very knowledgeable and very professional. I would recommend this service person to others!

In a bind  
October 15, 2017   2094 W. Liberty St. Hanford, CA 93230      

For various reasons we needed our Garage fixed and fixed fast (on a Saturday no less) and you were there faster and more efficient than I could have ever dreamed of. Will definitely use your services again in the future would highly recommend you to others.

Amazing service!  
June 28, 2017   Bakersfield, CA      

I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with the service I received from precision door. Luis was absolutely amazing! I actually live in Kansas and the service was being done in Bakersfield. He was so informative and so kind and I could not have asked for anything better. I felt like I was being well taken care of. I can't thank you enough. I would not hesitate to recommend your company and Luis.

Excellent Work  
October 17, 2016   Bakersfield      

We were very happy with the work done and have the highest opinion of the folks over at Garage Door Bakersfield. Keep up the good work!

Irvine  
March 14, 2014   Irvine      

Ryan did a great job on my door tune-up. He was courteous, efficient and pro-active noting a potential problem with my door which he corrected. I would definitely contact your company again.

Anaheim  
December 29, 2012   Anaheim, CA      

Jimmy was just great when he came out to repair our garage door. We were having issues opening it, but your guy worked on it till it was good as new. It was nice having the personal touch from Precision.

Westminster  
December 28, 2012   Westminster, CA      

It was really inconvenient having our remotes and wall pad not work, but dan did beautifully getting our garage door repaired. Really great company and representative. I would love to use Precision again for any garage door repairs.

Cerritos  
December 27, 2012   Cerritos, CA      

Dan did a great job repairing our broken door spring and we can rest easy with the comfort of a lifetime warranty. Superior garage service from Precision!